Bradford & District 8-15 Golf Association

Cockcroft Trophy Past Winners

Best Net Score

Year Name Club Course
1977 F McBurney Ben Rhydding West Bradford
1978 H Hunley Fulneck Northcliffe
1979 P J Skinner Halifax Halifax
1980 G Knowd Baildon Baildon
1981 P L Cockcroft Baildon Skipton
1982 S Mangham Shipley West Bradford
1983 A D Clarke Northcliffe Northcliffe
1984 A Haworth Riddlesden Shipley
1985 B Newiss Riddlesden Keighley
1986 D Longbottom Keighley West Bowling
1987 G Healey Halifax Halifax
1988 M Kilgallon Keighley Skipton
1989 D Norton Keighley Keighley
1990 W Harrison Baildon Baildon
1991 M Bailey Headley West Bradford
1992 R Holdsworth Cleckheaton Cleckheaton
1993 M Hedley Woodhall Hills Woodhall Hills
1994 A Shippin Halifax Bingley St.Ives
1995 G Blackburn Shipley Skipton
1996 S Widdop West Bowling Baildon
1997 J Smith Silsden Keighley
1998 S Fowler Skipton Skipton
1999 A Beatley Baildon Baildon
2000 P Hutchinson Headley Bingley St.Ives
2001 S J Ward South Bradford Halifax
2002 A Maud The Manor The Manor
2003 P Breary West Bradford West Bradford
2004 M Arrowsmith Cleckheaton Baildon
2005 D Curtin South Bradford Shipley
2006 S.Smith Clayton Cleckheaton
2007 T Beetham Bingley St.Ives Northcliffe
2008 A Tartaglia Shipley Keighley
2009 K Woodhead Baildon Halifax
2010 A Knowles Skipton Howley Hall
2011 B Millikin Shipley Horsforth
2012 P Topham Bingley St.Ives Bingley St.Ives
2013 L Harbon Clayton Cookridge Hall
2014 R Martin Baildon Shipley
2015 G Weighman The Manor Northcliffe
2016 A Connor Halifax Halifax
2017 R Allan Fulneck Horsforth
2018 G Wild Skipton Branshaw
2019 M Lukic West Bradford West Bradford
2020 Cancelled - Pandemic

2021 P Healy Woodhall Hills Bracken Ghyll
2022 L Dane Bradford Moor Horsforth
2023 T Gordon Bradford Moor West Bradford

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.