Bradford & District 8-15 Golf Association

John Whitlock Trophy Past Winners

4th Division Player of the Year

Year Winners Names Club
2004 C Hardy Silsden
2005 P Harper Hollins Hall
2006 J R Simpson Riddlesden
2007 P Brewer Cleckheaton
2008 R Beck Bracken Ghyll
2009 S McDermott Horsforth
2010 A Halliday Ben Rhydding
2011 J Karnasauskas East Bierley
2012 T Viquera Bingley St.Ives
2013 J Williamson Calverley
2014 A Malley and B Fowler Ben Rhydding
2015 R King West Bradford
2016 A Porter Calverley
2017 S Goddard East Bierley
2018 I Pantry Woodhall Hills
2019 R Holden Headley
2020 Not played - Pandemic
2021 J Donohoe The Manor
2022 B Martin Woodhall Hills
2023 P Jowsey Skipton

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.